gcse ict coursework help acknowledgement in a dissertation conclusion on a research paper killer college essays what to write a persuasive essay on

Service numbers

— Implantology solutions —

Back office – Implantology solutions

The experienced staff and our qualified medical device consultants in our international sales department understand themselves as a service provider to address all your questions and requests.

We offer you several distribution channels which are tailored to suit your individual needs.

Personal support
You may contact our well trained and qualified employees either directly by phone or via internet. They will be pleased to address your wishes or provide any assistance or advice you may need.

International Sales Departments
Countries Area Sales Manager
Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Republic of Serbia, Slovenia Mr. Darijan Prokop
Tel.: +385 91 27 05 027
Email: prokop@bego.com
Cyprus, Finland, Italy, Netherlands, Malta, Poland, Portugal Mr. Hendrik Eichner
Tel.: +49 421 2028-485
Email: eichner@bego.com
Azerbaijan, Bahrein, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Syria, United Arab Emirates Mr. Ralf Leckzik
Tel. +49 421 2028–268
Email: leckzik@bego.com
Australia, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, South Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam Mrs. Huiqian Kröger
Tel.: +49 421 2028-419
Email: hkroeger@bego.com
Algeria, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Norway, Panama, Scotland, Sweden, Tunisia, United States of America Mrs. Claire Stramka
Tel. +49 421 2028-423
Email: stramka@bego.com
Albania, Belarus, Bulgaria, Estonia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldavia, Romania, Russian Federation, Tadzhikistan, Ukraine Mrs. Britta Rucka
Tel. +49 421 2028-471
Email: rucka@bego.com
China, Hong Kong Mr. Jian Guan
Tel.: +49 171 555 36 78
Email: jian.guan@bego.com
India Mr. Ravi Shekhar
Tel.: +91 983 3173 196
Email: ravi.shekhar@bego.com
BEGO sales office Croatia BEGO Croatia d.o.o.
Hrvoja Macanovića 16
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Mr. Darijan Prokop (Managing Director)
Tel: +385 1 3375 921
Email: info-croatia@bego.com
BEGO sales office Spain BEGO Iberia, S.L.U.
C/. Constitució, 4 Local 6
08960 Sant Just Desvern, Barcelona, Spain
Mrs. Silvia Albiac (General Manager)
Tel. +34 933720325
Email: Albiac@bego.com
BEGO sales office Turkey BEGO DİŞ MALZEMELERİ ANONİM ŞİRKETİ
Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Halaskargazi. Cad. No: 127/9
34371 Şişli/ İSTANBUL
Demir Baytekin İş Merkezi 127/5-9
Şişli Istanbul
Mr. Hakan Görgün (Managing Partner)
Tel: +90 850 441 1890
Email: info@BEGO.com.tr

BEGO Implant Systems

BEGO Implant Systems GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhelm-Herbst-Str. 1
28359 Bremen
Germany

Phone: +49 421 2028-0
Fax: +49 421 2028-265

Email: info©bego-implantology.com